Sweet Baby Lou Page: Deja Brew

Deja Brew Bio

Deja Brew was a UMass based musical act from 2008-2009 that played all your favorite tunes from Red Hot Chili Peppers and Sublime to classic rock tunes of Eric Clapton and Bill Withers. Consisting of four members, Scott Borecki (vocals, guitar), Chris Ball (bass, vocals), Ben Andrews (lead guitar), and Ethan Snyder (drums), Deja Brew delivers their music with high energy and good humored fun.

Sweet Baby Lou Sessions

Sweet Baby Lou 21 +


Deja Brew- “Aeroplane (RHCP Cover)”

Deja Brew- “I Shot the Sheriff (Bob Marley / Eric Clapton Cover)


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s